2021 CS Thunder - SMi Awards
naba logo


2021 NABA Finalists

CS Thunder

Order Instructions:

Click “place your order” next to the award you wish to order.


If you select an upgrade that requires payment, you will be redirected to a payment form after submitting your order. For custom ring orders, SMi Awards will contact you for payment.


All orders must be submitted by December 31, 2021. NABA will then verify the order to rosters and any additional upgrades and monies owed. Team order will be processed once all team members have submitted and paid for their award. Please allow 12-16 weeks for delivery of team order, which will be shipped to team manager. For questions about your award options, call SMi Awards at 1-800-326-8463 or email to: info@smiawards.com


Player/ Award

Dave Aldag – Sport-Tek Jacket
Cory Amend – SportTek Jacket
Jeff Bonacquista – SportTek Jacket
Chasen Booher – Sport-Tek Jacket
William Connor – SportTek Jacket
Chris Dahl – Sport-Tek Jacket
Steve Fisher – Sport-Tek Jacket
Bart Jennings – SportTek Jacket
Eric Lenberg – Sport-Tek Jacket
Jim Martin – Sport-Tek Jacket
Kirt Padilla – SportTek Jacket
Mario Padilla – Sport-Tek Jacket
JR Salinas – Sport-Tek Jacket
Scott Schultz – Sport-Tek Jacket
Danny Seale – Sport-Tek Jacket
Barret Skaggs – Sport-Tek Jacket
Lee Smith – SportTek Jacket
Todd Thomas – Sport-Tek Jacket
Joe Walker – SportTek Jacket
Mike Wilson – Sport-Tek Jacket

Finalist Jacket

Sport Tek Jacket


Place Your Order


Standard Watch


Place Your Order

naba sport

Sport Watch



naba titan

Titan Watch



finalist ring

Finalist Ring


Place Your Order