2021 Stanislaus Indians - SMi Awards
naba logo


2021 NABA Finalists

Stanislaus Indians

Order Instructions:

Click “place your order” next to the award you wish to order.


If you select an upgrade that requires payment, you will be redirected to a payment form after submitting your order. For custom ring orders, SMi Awards will contact you for payment.


All orders must be submitted by December 31, 2021. NABA will then verify the order to rosters and any additional upgrades and monies owed. Team order will be processed once all team members have submitted and paid for their award. Please allow 12-16 weeks for delivery of team order, which will be shipped to team manager. For questions about your award options, call SMi Awards at 1-800-326-8463 or email to: info@smiawards.com


Player/ Award

Jereym Advincula
Matt Allen
Gene Ballardo
Brian Barnes
George Flores
Arnoldo Gonzalez Barba – Titan Watch
Josh Hamm
Lorenzo Hidalgo
Manny Lopez
Robert Lopez
Bob Marson – Sport-Tek Jacket
Ben Mendoza – Standard Watch
Charles Nava
Louis Quadros
Nate Rien – Sport-Tek Jacket
Clint Romero
Rick Russelle
Earl Smith – Standard Watch
Rodney Tafoya
Clavin Thomas
Aaron Tollefson – Ring
Andre White – Standard Watch

Finalist Jacket

Sport Tek Jacket


Place Your Order


Standard Watch


Place Your Order

naba sport

Sport Watch



naba titan

Titan Watch



finalist ring

Finalist Ring


Place Your Order