2022 Biip Bees - SMi Awards
naba logo

2022 NABA Finalists

biiip bees

Order Instructions:

Click “place your order” next to the award you wish to order.


If you select an upgrade that requires payment, you will be redirected to a payment form after submitting your order. For custom ring orders, SMi Awards will contact you for payment.


All orders must be submitted by December 15, 2022. NABA will then verify the order to rosters and any additional upgrades and monies owed. Team order will be processed once all team members have submitted and paid for their award. Please allow 12-16 weeks for delivery of team order, which will be shipped to team manager.

For questions about your award options, call SMi Awards at 1-800-326-8463 or email to: info@smiawards.com


Player/ Award

Carlos DeLaRiva
Joe Dicarlo – Ring
Aldo Fernandez
Javier Gamboa
Peter Ghele
David Glutz Jr
Alex Hernandez
Hunter Hodson
Domingo Jimenez
Freddie Jimenez
Juan Medina
Samuel Monge Salazar
Josh Morales
Jesus Ozoria
Jose Pereyda
Edward Perez
Dominic Piazza
Mike Ramos
Andy Rocha
Isaac Rodriguez
Jonathan Romero
Adrian Salazar
Luis Santos
Juan Senreisio
Gregorio Sequera
Sean Smith
Eli Sonoqui
Ivan Torrez
Francisco Valera
Steven Vasquez
Sundrendy Windster
Irvin Zazueta

Finalist Jacket

Sport Tek Jacket


Place Your Order


Standard Watch


Place Your Order

naba sport

Sport Watch



naba titan

Titan Watch



finalist ring

Finalist Ring


Place Your Order